772-978-0484

Testimonials and Reviews

I am thoroughly convinced that Artefil should only be injected by how experienced the physician is in using this product. My dr trains other dr’s how to use it. I needed it in the tear troughs, sides of my temple (from volume loss) , a divot in my cheek, and my chin. Dr Pierone uses a micro cannula therefore preventing ANY bruising. When I have had Juvederm from a syringe I bruise horribly. He explained that it takes 2-3 times with artefill because he does not want to overfill and one loses 20_30% of the initial dosage . Depending upon your skin your own collegan contributes to how the end result could be. I was very leary to do tear troughs but they came out beautiful. I could not be happier with my results.
5 Stars

DreamGirly

June 13, 2013, REALSELF.com

Part 1
I hope to regain a more normal fullness in my temples, cheeks and under my eyes. Hopefully this will also give my face a mild/moderate lift as well as added volume. In addition I am hoping Dr Pierone can add structure and definition to my chin a little as it is slightly recessed and I have always wanted a more balanced profile. I have seen both amazing things accomplished with Artefill and I have read absolute horror stories. Having worked in the medical field as a Nurse Practitioner for 20 years I did my research in finding Dr Pierone and despite being within 1.5 hour driving distance to prominent plastic surgeons and dermatologists in NYC, Philadelphia, DC and Baltimore, I’m getting my butt on a plane and flying down to little old Vero Beach because this guy has injected the most amount of Artefill in the country, and trains the trainers. I have complete confidence and don’t mind spending the extra money on the airfare and hotel rooms.

I have not yet met the doctor, but the woman I have been in contact with at the office, Bethany, has been awesome. Very kind, attentive, returns all my phone calls promptly, answers all my questions and listens to my concerns regarding safety, costs, lodging, etc… BTW, if price seems high, it definitely is not. It just reflects the large amount of product I need to purchase. Bethany actually was able to reduce the cost per syringe because I need so many syringes.

March 1, 2015

REALSELF.com

Part 2
These results were exactly what I was looking for! As a 46 year old who works out hard 4-6 times a week, and at one time had a nice full, youthful appearance, my face was literally deflating. My temples were hollow and the fronts of my cheeks were melting down my face like Cruella DeVille. But NOW everything is full and soft looking again. My under eye bones are no longer protruding, but instead are covered in a soft layer of natural looking tissue. The pictures don’t do the outcome justice because I have extremely blond, sparse eyebrows, and I have very oily skin so they give weird glares and an odd eye look. I’ll takes better photos with eyebrows and some powder on after the little bit of swelling I have goes down. Dr. Pierone and his staff…I can’t say enough. He made the entire procedure completely 100% painless by using cannulas instead of needles, after numbing my face with numbing cream. Plus they all kept me engaged in calming conversation the entire time. Such kind, fun people…but professional at the same time, always checking in to make sure I was ok, and Dr. Pierone constantly paying attention to every tiny detail of his work. Moreover, during the procedure I inquired about a laser procedure, a somewhat expensive one actually, and he convinced me I would be better off with something far less painful, less downtown, less expensive & after researching it I am 100% in agreement. I just never knew that treatment even existed. He didn’t need to take the time to do that. He could have just done the laser, made the profit and been done with it. I plan on having a very long term relationship with this practice, even though I live in Delaware and they are in Vero Beach, FL. I plan to fly there for Ultherapy (face and abdomen), Needling to my face (Vampire facial with Botox), additional Artefill, and who know what else. I don’t have unlimited funds, I’m not rich & I work hard for my money. I just choose to spend it on this instead of high fashion, tons of Michael Kohs purses and $400 pairs of shoes. Prevention is worth every penny to me and a top quality doctor and medical practice is priceless. This doctor and practice is like finding gold. And in his hands you have no reason to fear Artefill. You’ll love the results.
5 Stars

April 3, 2015

REALSELF.com

Dr. Pierone and Staff,
I wanted to thank you for the outstanding service I received, not only from you, but from your warm and caring staff as well.
In these times of great “busy-ness” it’s nice to feel special in a doctor’s office.
Again, kudos to you all.
Sincerely,

Judi Jacobucci

Thank you so much for your time and helping me with my Artefill treatments. Having the PRP with Dermapen was icing on the cake. : I know everyone stayed later on a Friday for me, it did not go unnoticed. Thank you all again.

Dale Janni

Dear Greer,
Thank you, and all at Facial RejuvenationFL, for the wonderful treatment that I received.
I am truly amazed by the results and would recommend Artefill and Ultherapy and, of course,  FRFL to anyone looking for ‘rejuvenation help’
Best Regards,

Mark

Dear Dr. Pierone,
Thank you…thank you…thank you for taking years off my face. Between the Artefill and the Vampire facial, I look a decade younger. The vampire facial made my skin look refreshed and erased the fine lines while the Artefill lifted the lines around my mouth.
Maria was a ___ as is Amie ___  Greer and the rest of the staff. Coming to Facial RejuvenationFl is like coming home to a welcoming family.
I plan on letting all my friends how to look years younger without surgery!

Kay Firth

Recently a friend referred to me as ‘her poster person for reverse aging.’ Thanks Dr. Pierone, and Dr. Pierone’s amazing team for the gentle guidance, caring and precise treatments, with little to no down time and NO bruising. My results have far exceeded my expectations. Thanks to Facial Rejuvenation, I can and will age more naturally and gracefully…

Deby Lehman Winter

Treasure Coast of FL

Best Dr in the world been going to him for 17 years

Bruce

Oct 22nd, 2009, VITALS.com

Dr. Pierone is the best, with great skill and experience. I am so pleased with my results. I would recommend Dr. Pierone to everyone.

Frank Bartolini

Many thanks to all of you.
Sincerely,

Patty White

From the minute you walk in the door you are their new best friend! This is an office that I sincerely look forward to going to. They are very professional, and yet it feels like you are going to your best friends for a cocktail party, without the liquor. That’s how enjoyable they make each & every visit – like YOU are the most special person in the world! I always walk out with a smile on my face & look forward to making an excuse to go back again! Professionally with Personality – How Can You Top That?

Haret & Marissa Frienkel

I didn’t want an entire face lift. I didn’t want to go under anesthesia, spend weeks – or months – recovering, and risk permanently altering my looks. Anyway, I just couldn’t afford to spend $20,000 or more when my family has other financial needs. However, every time I looked in the mirror it reminded me how much I needed help. I now have a new confidence in my appearance! Now, my outside matches the youth and vitality I feel on the inside. The procedures are affordable with little to no down time. Dr. Pierone is a wonderful doctor. His entire staff made me feel incredibly welcomed, relaxed and he made the entire procedure much smoother than I ever expected! I am thrilled with my results and thrilled with my experience with Dr. Pierone and his staff!

Lisa Rymer

Vero Beach, FL

He is very Professional. I would not go to anyone else. He is very gentle and will take care of you.

Patriicia Mach

Feb 27th, 2015, VITALS.com

Dr. Pierone, is THE most gifted physician and human being. He is the most devoted,caring,intelligent,tell it like it is, person.I could sing his praises forever. This may sound like a paid advertisement. However, were you in my shoes, my disease and diagnosis you’d understand my words. With this man’s care, I am still here to tell you this!He shares his knowledge with you. Hope and faith have meaning now. I see the world in a different light. An awareness of the world so clear, my part in it and the privilege to tell you. “WHEN I GO I’M GOING IN PEACE” and in God’s time, not mine!

Suellyn Simon

Jun 9th, 2009, VITALS.com

He is very Professional. I would not go to anyone else. He is very gentle and will take care of you.

Patriicia Mach

Feb 27th, 2015, VITALS.com

Best Injectables Dr. Period, does amazing work in other fields. A true star!

Dec 13th, 2014

VITALS.com

Dr Pierone is truly one of the kindest & caring physicians I have ever met. Besides being a great diagnostician he is extremely skilled in his area of expertise. He is that “rare type of doc” that honestly cares about you as a person. It is beyond refreshing to find such a physician practicing in Florida. My physician husband and myself are so impressed with him and his capable, caring staff. I could not recommend him any higher.

June 11, 2013

RATEMDS.com

smart, polite, to the point. staff polite and friendly. office clean and neat. great bedside manner

April 19, 2013

RATEMDS.com

Dr Pierone is amazing with Dermal Fillers, specifically Bellafill injections which are permanent and require expert skill set and experience. He is the king of non surgical face lifts in Florida, and perhaps the Southeast, I have seen his other work and read other reviews and there is not a bad thing said about him or the practice

Murphy

Jan 08, 2015, WELLNESS.com

First I would like to say how important it is to do your homework. I researched my options for volume loss in the face and decided on Artefill. I found a physician who used the micro cannula and had experience with over 5000 injections using fillers. The initial treatment can range from two to four vials. I had 12 Artefill vials placed in my face, mostly in the cheek and under eye area. (During the course of five months).  I would recommend this product based on my experience and results. I have provided before and after photos. If anyone has any questions I will do my best to answer them.

Gianna Zangri

REALSELF.com

I have been seeing Dr. Pierone for 15 years and he is has always been there for me. Thank you Dr. Pierone. You are one of a kind.

Oct 5th, 2011

VITALS.com

Love Artefill, lost weight, face started to collapse in and created laxity and wrinkling around my jowls. My under eye hollows were making me look tired, sunken and bleary. I am 35 years old and know that replacing lost fat with fillers in the facial areas can restore youth, and really keep the structural integrity of your skin propped, so as not to sag or loosen. Radiesse was a bust, though good effect, the effects lasted 12 months, it was very expensive at 1500 a year, and inconvenient. I was also worried about nodules and lumps forming after repeated injections with the product over time. Sculptra was another $2000 disappointment, and really did nothing.

Artefill is permanent, more cost effective in the long run and has very few side effects. No Issues, I love it.

See the best injector you can afford and travel if you have too!

Dr Pierone was so fast, precise and gentle with the cannula to insert the product; I hardly noticed any pain or odd sensations. No bruising, even after a face full of Artefill, cheeks, under eye, temples, nasolabials… and the product settled beautifully. He really understands how to restore your look, naturally… You look like you, younger not another person. His artistic understanding of placing Dermal fillers was Top of His Class, maybe 20 doctors in the country get this one…..
5 Stars

Jan 14, 2015

REALSELF.com

Dr. Pierone,
It was so generous,  so thoughtful, so you.
Thank you so much for your generosity in treating me with Artefill. Throw in the PRP and Dermapen and you’ve really gone over the top! Let’s just say I love it. Could it be that I actually see some angles come back to my face? Yay!
I see such a difference every time I look in the mirror. Makes me smile every time.  It’s always pleasure to talk and spend time with you. Again, thank you!

Dale Janni

Better alternative for my concerns. Almost painless, with longer lasting results. Very pleased and have recommended Artefill to friends.

Rose Marie Klein

May 28th, 2013

My name is Sandra Redfield and I’m a client of Dr. Gerald Pierone’s at Facial Rejuvenation in Vero Beach. I am writing this testimonial to publicly thank him for giving me the greatest gift of all – youth.

Dr. Pierone is extremely talented, passionate and knowledgeable, going to great lengths to provide perfection to every detail. As a board-certified physician with special training in infectious diseases where he studied the use of fillers such as Artefill to restore people’s appearances, Dr. Pierone is an expert and is recognized nationwide for his special skill and talent in rejuvenating people’s appearances. His technique works from the inside out. The texture of my skin has been completely changed. At 60, he has altered my appearance into something youthful, refreshed, and rejuvenated. Typically, people don’t realize they have aged until it’s obvious and when they do, they figure it’s just stress, a bad day or they are too tired. But Dr. Pierone refuses to accept that and offers a life-changing experience. I am completely happy with my results and strongly urge anyone else who is struggling with the effects of aging to see him. He’s saved not just my appearance, but restored my self-confidence, which is as equally if not more important.

I am the owner of Studio 14, a Dance Studio for Zumba Fitness Classes, Ballet, Ballroom, Belly Dancing, Salsa, Yoga, Pilates Apparatus and Mat. We also offer massage and nutritional counseling.

Sandra Redfield

Vero Beach, FL

Dr. Pierone is the only doctor I trust for facial injections. He is more talented than some of the best from NYC and Miami, with an incredible eye for aesthetic balance and facial symmetry when performing filler injections. I received a ton of compliments on how refreshed and bright I look, however, never once on getting work done. I never bruised once under his watchful eye that in of itself, is a miracle, as this has been a real problem before with inferior providers. The staff is amazing and the office is immaculate. Never waited once. 10 stars!

Anne

Feb 4th, 2015, VITALS.com

They are an absolute expert in the field. I would never feel unsafe or apprehensive in their care. I’ve never had to worry about them being understaffed or not being able to help me right when I need it. They have a huge staff that’s very knowledgeable and qualified. They explained all the risks and benefits of my treatment options. Everything was explained in detail, all my questions were answered, and I felt a lot better about choosing a treatment plan. I always have the best experience every time I have an appointment here. Althought I have not had much to complain about.

FPCHC MD

June 17, 2011, WELLNESS.com

He is the best doctor in his profession and I would highly recommend him to anyone. He goes above and beyond for his patients. A very caring and loving person. I have never seen such a great doctor. He feels your pain.

Apr 28th, 2012

VITALS.com

Office Team and Support staff is efficient and caring. Dr. Pierone is careful to address my concerns and persistent in getting me to comply with his comprehensive treatment plan. VERY THOROUGH !!!I would highly recommend this physician.

Jul 6th, 2012

VITALS.com

Request a Consultation

If you'd like to speak with Dr Pierone directly via Skype, you can receive a private consultation when you schedule your appointment during one of the times he has specifically set aside for remote web visitors.

Contact Dr Gerald Pierone

2016 © Facial Rejuvenation FL 3715 7th Terrace Vero Beach, FL 32960 (772) 978-0484

Sign-up for our Email List

We will notify you for our specials and/or events

You have Successfully Subscribed!